Outlet

18 Sep

Actually, I’ve been stressed lately (always, actually), and I want to chill by doing anything that has something to do with writing. I decided to restart a 30-day letter challenge I did about 2 years ago.

Some of the letters that I will be writing will have their recipients revealed, while some will not.

While this will be a stress-reliever, it will also be my outlet for all my feels every now and then.

I’ll try to write daily, but Day 1 will not be tonight.

Maybe tomorrow, or Thursday.

Add a comment

