[30-Day Letter Challenge] Day 3: Your Parents

23 Sep

Well, Hi Mom and Dad!

Una sa lahat, thank you for accepting me into your life and raising me. Thank you for all the support you have given me. Thank you for caring for me. Thank you for loving me. Thank you for being so proud of me.

I’m so sorry for the times I’m being a brat. Sorry if sometimes I’m too demanding of your attention. Sorry if I disappointed you at some points of our lives.

I hope our family stays together, despite the problems that come our way. As long as we are together, God knows we can do it.

I pray that we will all be healthy and strong enough to live another 50 or more years.

I love you!

Love,

Danica Pauline.

Add a comment

