[30-Day Letter Challenge] Day 9: Someone You Wish You Could Meet

1 Oct

I’d like to keep this anonymous, but you’re free to guess… hehe.

Hello there, Mister.

I am a great fan of your son. You know how popular your son is, and I am amazed of how you manage to be close to some of his fans.

I appreciate how you reach out to his fans. I appreciate how humble you are. I appreciate the time you are taking to talk to his fans, and answer, as much as you are allowed to, their questions, and sometimes these questions become personal, still you manage how to put it gently that at some instances you are not allowed to respond.

Actually, you proved to me that not all people in the industry your son is in are the same. Some people still are humble towards everything, and keeping their feet on the ground, and reaching out to people who had put them in their current place.

You are one of the reasons why I became a fan of your son. It is undeniable that your son had taken after you.

I also would like to take this opportunity to say sorry in behalf of the fans who are abusing and crossing the boundaries of your kindness.

Most of all, I thank you for helping me, in a way, gain more knowledge about Jesus.

Thank you for all these. Thank you for having your son. Thank you for being humble and reaching out to his fans. Thank you for understanding us. And most of all, again, thank you for helping me, in a way, in my personal growth.

Add a comment

