[30-Day Letter Challenge] Day 13: Someone You Wish Could Forgive You

5 Oct

Hello there.

Well, you probably don’t have an idea what I did wrong to you, but maybe at the end of the letter, you will find out.

First of all, I’m sorry for judging you.

I’m sorry for branding you.

I’m sorry for the period when I talked behind your back.

I’m so sorry for blaming you for the reason of the spoilage of my first love.

I should have thanked you, but instead, I blamed you.

Sorry for liking the guy you were about to be a couple with.

Sorry for despising you during those times I fell in love with that guy.

Sorry for saying bad things about you in my thoughts and to my friends whom I tell my ‘kilig encounters’ with him.

Sorry.

I just want to say that I’m glad that you have redirected your life to God now, and I’m also glad that you are working hard to improve your academic standings.

I’m sorry, again, when in my thoughts, I try to bring you down.

I know you have always thought of me to be a great friend, and I’m sorry for letting you down. I do hope you will still trust me when you figure out that I’m talking about you in this letter.

Right now, I’m working on my self-improvement and personal growth, so I think you could expect that I will still be your friend.

Take care always.

Add a comment

