[30-Day Letter Challenge] Day 17: Someone from your childhood

1 Nov

Hey!

First of all, thank you for not forgetting me despite the length of time na hindi tayo nagkita.

Thank you for treating me like a significant part of your life.

Thank you for the friendship na kahit hindi man tayo sobrang close ngayon, we know we have all the time now and in the future to catch up to everything we missed while growing up.

Thank you for inviting me to your 18th birthday celebration. I feel special kasi halos family friends niyo lang ang invited at 3 lang ata kaming friends mo ang invited. I’m so blessed to have a childhood bestfriend like you. Yung seryosong walang kalimutan.

I do hope we have more time in the future to hang out and catch up! I miss you!

PS. Nov 9 ah. Haha.

Add a comment

