[30-Day Letter Challenge] Day 18: The person that you wish you could be

1 Nov

You may not have an idea that I exist in this world.

But I met your brother.

Why I want to be like you?

You have loving parents.

You have a lovely brother.

It’s like your life is surrounded by love.

I’d like to know how it feels like to live an almost-perfect life.

You have a very supportive family. You’re smart. You’re pretty. You’re healthy. You’re well-off. You’re almost any man’s dream.

So yeah. I would like to know how it feels.

But you do know that it is impossible to switch places in this life.

At the very least, I would like to be your sister-in-law.

Hahahaha. I know, insane. But I guess I could dream, since it’s free.

Poorest are the people who can’t afford to even dream, even if it’s free.

Add a comment

