Dear Button: November 18, 2013

18 Nov

Yeheeeeees. Dumi-Dear Button!

Sobrang halata na ba na favorite movie ko talaga ang Crazy Little Thing Called Love? :))

Anyway. I’ll start this trend today, but posts belonging to this category will be relatively short. Hehe.

Dear Button,

I like his hair cut. It made him look more handsome.

I’m not sure of my peripheral vision, but I think he looks my way.

Last thing, I find it cute when he was kind of ‘sensitive’ when he thought that he’s only third among the guys I like in school.

When in fact, he’s first.

Add a comment

