9 Things My Next Boyfriend Should Know

7 Jan

THIS!!!!!!!!

Thought Catalog

Dear Future Boyfriend,

Hi! I’m not sure if I met you already, but I’d like you to know a few things about me. I am both a blessing and a curse. Well, more of a curse, but I’m nice and loving, and probably the best girlfriend you could possibly ever have. Trust me! Everything will be worth it. Actually, I am worth it. I just hope that you can tolerate all the shit I’m gonna put you through.

1. Understand pre-, during, post-menstrual instabilities

I’m a mess when I have my period, so please make me feel pretty and loved. I’m also a bit sensitive and emotional (well, actually A LOT), so I’ll be needing all the hugs and kisses you can give. Or whatever, just be there for me!

2. Sometimes, the best things in life are free.

I hope you know that I prefer dates over gifts…

View original post 716 more words

Add a comment

