You’re Always Worth The Wait

19 Apr

Thought Catalog

With you, I’m always waiting.  

Waiting for my phone to light up with your name. I try to keep myself busy with other things, text other people, leave my phone in a different room, but at the end of the day, I am always waiting for your messages. I try to ask you questions that will elicit a response. Every time my phone vibrates, it’s your text that I’m hoping for. I’m hoping you took a few seconds away from your busy schedule to talk to me. Sometimes, I wait for hours, even days, for a response. To me, it’s always worth the wait.  

I wait and wait and wait to see you again. Time stops when I’m with you, or at least I want it to. Moments with you are few and far between. I tried to stay awake as long as possible when I slept in…

View original post 386 more words

Isang Tugon to “You’re Always Worth The Wait”

  1. maillot de foot pas cher Mayo 31, 2014 Sa 7:26 Hapon #

    Usually I do not learn article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, quite nice post.

Add a comment

